Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Belmont Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Belmont Brewing Company

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Belmont Brewing Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ben 3 months ago

STRAWBERRY BLONDE

Light, crisp, delicious and just a hint of strawberry. These go down way too easy. Its become my favorite summer ale.

Tshirran7 5 months ago

Pepperoni Flarbread

Love this place!! First, the food is amazing. We had flatbread and the spinach and artichoke dip and it was so good. I love the vibes and the view on the patio right on the beach. One of my favorite any time of day spots!

Jesusfreak08ya 5 months ago

American Style Kobe Burger

Delish!

Lindsey 5 months ago

Garlic Chicken Pasta

LEGIT the BOMBEST pasta. All of their food is amazing but the chili oil sauce takes the flavor to the next level.

Aeryan284 5 months ago

Garlic Chicken Pasta

So yummy and delicious ate every bite! The veggies are thin and small and cooked perfectly. The chicken is great too! This dish is packed with flavor

Sammie 5 months ago

Miso Calamari Strips

Honestly, I'm not usually a fan of calamari, but I order this every time I go to BBC because it is SO good. Calamari at other places is usually too chewy and rubbery, but this dish is just the right amount of crispy that makes it taste great. The miso flavor with the almonds tops it off perfectly. I'm actually craving it again as I write this.

Graves 5 months ago

Baked Tuscan Tomato Soup

Love this soup. Goes great with a strawberry blonde. I wish they had the grilled cheese combo for dinner. I LOVE this soup! A must get whenever I stop by.

Quindina 6 months ago

Boneless Beef Short Rib

I love the boneless beef short ribs, so tender and flavorful, this dish is served with veggies and yummy mashed potatoes. This dish is so good, I had to order a second plate to go!

Agannon08 6 months ago

STRAWBERRY BLONDE

Best tasting most refreshing beer I have ever had. Mix it with chocolate blonde for a really unique drinking experience.

Guest 6 months ago

Lobster Bisque

The best ever!!!

Gill 6 months ago

STRAWBERRY BLONDE

Great, light summer beer,perfect after a bike ride to the beach.

Naturalgirl1234 6 months ago

Caeser Salad

I am the most selective orderer! I actually order a Large Garden Salad/Caesar - Added Blackened Shrimp

Sueinfv 6 months ago

Cabo San Lucas Salad

My favorite is always the Cabo San Lucas Salad with shrimp and the Lobster bisque. I miss this place so much. We regularly ate here after a bike ride. We just can't wait to come back again and have Jen for our server.

Chase 7 months ago

American Style Kobe Burger

The burger was juicy and delicious. Loved the bun too

Norma559 7 months ago

Garlic Chicken Pasta

This is a filling, savory, delicious dish that paired really well with red wine! Recommend this magical pairing to everyone. Also the mussels and strawberry blonde together ='s magic!

Zak 7 months ago

Growlers

Love bbc beer!

Matthew 8 months ago

STRAWBERRY BLONDE

Without a doubt, no question, hands down the most crisp, refreshing and delicious beer I have ever had. The absolute perfect amount of Strawberry flavor comes through with every sip. Buy this beer, drink this beer and share this beer with everyone you can. Now more than ever lets support this amazing establishment. Cheers Friends!

Blzjill 8 months ago

Garlic Chicken Pasta

This was one of the tastiest meals I have ever had. The garlic pasta sauce and garlic bread were amazing. I can't wait to order it again soon.

Thomas 9 months ago

Chocolate Martini

I was hesitant to give this a go, I'm pretty picky and a tough customer with my cocktails, but after having a wonder meal at Belmont Brewery, I decided, dessert was necessary. The Chocolate Martini was DELICIOUS. Sweet, but with the right mix of alcohol and served beautifully. SOOO good. BTW - the salads are faboo here too, and the brews are SUPER tasty.

Guest 9 months ago

Kale and Quinoa Salad

Best salad I've ever had!

Cbclark 5 months ago

Cabo San Lucas Salad

We love the food, the people and the location of The Belmont Brewing Company. The Cabo San Lucas Salad with Salmon is my very favorite. Great mix of flavors and textures. Beautiful and delicious.

Sharynbkr 5 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

We Love to ride our bikes to Belmont Brewery and enjoy their lovely view and delicious food. We usually order eggs benedict and bloody marys for brunch. For lunch we enjoy their Baja fish tacos and fantastic brussel sprouts. We've enjoyed so many of their dinner entrees and are never disappointed. Staff are friendly and competent. We are so happy you are open again with masked waiters/waitresses and tables set at appropriate & safe distance to make every one feel safe. Hallelujah❣

Kathleen 5 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

The Baja tacos are our "go to" menu item, especially when we're in the bar. They're the best anywhere! Add little Tapatio...mmmm!

Dejuanb0 5 months ago

Artichoke Ravioli

This place is great with food and customer service I live nearby and take all my friends and family anytime if the day great view by the way!

Aeryan284 5 months ago

American Style Kobe Burger

Delicious! With all my favorite toppings mushroom, crispy onions straws, aioli sauce and the best brioche bun!

Jodiortiz1550 5 months ago

Lobster Bisque

Their lobster bisque is to die for! And i dont normally even like lobster. beautiful views to boot!

Christine251 6 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

FIVE STARS! These are one of my favorite things on the menu! They're light (especially if you get them grilled), and filling, and YUMMY! And taste great with any of their beers!

Ldwentz79 6 months ago

Shrimp Diablo

This was a really nice spices Shrimp is generous amount . Delicious

Cydshn 6 months ago

Garlic Chicken Pasta

This is a very good dish.. very good combination of chicken and pasta.. i personally like to put the cracked chili pepper, like you use on pizza.. gives it a zing... and of course joe is flawless in his bartending skills..

Tristran 6 months ago

STRAWBERRY BLONDE

Awesome beer! Great strawberry taste that's crips and great on a sunny day.

Sarahpierluissi 6 months ago

Ceviche

We get the ceviche every time we're here! It is so flavorful and it comes with enough chips to enjoy the entire portion without running out of chips! It is our go-to appetizer when we're here and it pairs really nicely with the strawberry blonde ale, which is a signature of Belmont Brewing.

Me 6 months ago

Ahi Tuna Salad

Moved to LB 5 years ago and discovered this great beach front "go to" restaurant. Fresh and yummy menu; especially love the Ahi Salad. Reasonably priced, great patio seating and biking distance from Naples.

Bob 7 months ago

Fish & Chips

Fantastic fish and chips, the strawberry blonde beer is one of my favorites of all time. The view on the patio can't be beat.

Glenn 7 months ago

Mediterrean Burger

The sun, sand, ocean breezes and a Belmont Brewing Company Mediterranean burger (medium rare). Not a bad way to spend a couple of hours. I usually stop for lunch about halfway through my weekly bike ride. The BBC is in a great location; and stopping there to re-fuel and catch up with old friends has become a routine that I hope will continue for many years to come.

Chrislevander 7 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

Baja fish tacos at Belmont Brewing Company are the best tacos around, especially enjoying them next to a cold glass of BBC beer. These prized items are such a great, refreshing combination that compliments each other so well. I am so happy that tacos and beer are still offered on the takeout menu. Cheers and stay well everyone!

Lydiabraden 7 months ago

Artichoke Ravioli

I've been getting the Artichoke Ravioli at the BBC for the past 15 years! Without a doubt, the best pasta dish I've ever had. Delicious! And I always pair it with their Strawberry Blonde.

Soaringhearthealing 8 months ago

Beyond Burger (Vegan)

As a vegan, I'm so grateful to have this option on the menu. It was so delicious that i was skeptical at first id it was really vegan but they assured me it was. Now I can have more than just beer when I go with my wife. Lol. Also. The beer is delicious and the service is always top notch.

Mike 9 months ago

STRAWBERRY BLONDE

Bought one of these at the Concord Morebeer to drink while I was home-brewing. Very nice and refreshing. Great fruit forward taste with a mild finish. Would be a great beer for a hot sunny day! Just enough strawberry flavor. Not overpowering at all. Nice job!

Breajanelle23 9 months ago

Garlic Chicken Pasta

Chicken was perfectly cooked, the sauce for the pasta was soooo tasty. Would definitely eat here again

Sammie 9 months ago

Calamari Fritti

The yummiest calamari ever! I order it every time I come to BBC - it's delicious 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA